حل

مهمتنا مكرسة لضمان جودة أكثر أمانًا وأفضل في المنتجات الغذائية والأدوية من خلال حلول التعبئة والتغليف التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها بسلسلة التبريد لدينا.

1

في ظل ظروف التنمية الاقتصادية السريعة ومستويات الحياة المرتفعة، ومع الانتشار الواسع لخدمات التجارة الإلكترونية، يمكن للناس أن يتوقوا إلى شراء أغذية وأدوية آمنة وسريعة ومريحة، مما يعني أن المستهلك يرغب في الحفاظ على بضائعه ثابتة من البداية إلى النهاية.وهذا هو السبب وراء زيادة شعبية وسائل النقل بسلسلة التبريد.والناس لديهم شعور بحماية منتجاتهم الحساسة لدرجة الحرارة.

2

 

وهذه أيضًا هي الطريقة التي نشأت بها شركتنا.تأسست شركة Huizhou Industrial Co., Ltd. في عام 2011، ولديها 7 مصانع في الصين، وهي مخصصة فقط للتغليف الذي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته بسلسلة التبريد.نحن نقدم تنوعًا احترافيًا في حلول التعبئة والتغليف للأغذية والأدوية، وحمايتها من التلف أو الكسر.

3

 

في شنغهاي، لدينا فريق البحث والتطوير المحترف مع الخبراء والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة.ومن خلال مختبر الاختبارات الحرارية وغرفة المناخ البيئي، يمكننا تقديم المشورة أو تقديم الحلول الخاصة بنا لعملائنا للتأكد من سلامة شحن المنتج.

مرافق البحث والتطوير لدينا

لاستكشاف المزيد من حلول الشحن التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها قدر الإمكان، ولتلبية الزيادة الكبيرة في الطلب على التغليف الذي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارته بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات الصارمة لعملائنا، لدينا فريق بحث وتطوير محترف مع كبار المهندسين يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 7 سنوات في مجال الشحن. المجالات ذات الصلة، والعمل معًا بفعالية ومهنية مع كبار المستشارين الخارجيين لدينا.للحصول على حل عملي واحد، عادةً ما يقوم فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا بإجراء البحث أولاً والمناقشة مع عملائنا بعمق، ثم إجراء مجموعة كبيرة من الاختبارات.وأخيراً توصلوا إلى الحل الأفضل لعملائنا.لدينا الكثير من الحلول الجاهزة التي تم التحقق منها بتكوينات مختلفة لتتناسب مع متطلباتك المحددة والحفاظ على وصول المنتجات إلى درجة حرارة آمنة في حالتها الأصلية لمدة تصل إلى 48 ساعة.

فريق فني محترف لضمان مكانتنا الرائدة في صناعة سلسلة التبريد في الصين.

التقيد الصارم بمعايير الجودة الصناعية، بعد الاختبار والتحقق المتكرر

Solution

Our Mission is dedicated to ensure safer and better quality in food and medicine proudcts through our cold chain temperature-controlled packaging solutions.   

D51A4299

Under the circumstances of fast-pace economy development and higher life standards, and with the wide popularization of e-commerce services,people can and are eager to buy safe ,fast and convenient food and medicine that means consumer wants to keep their goods constant from beginning to the end. And that is the reason why cold chain transportation is getting more popular. And people have the sense of protecting their temperature sensitive products.

And this is also how our company came into being. Established in 2011,and with 7 factories in China, Huizhou Industrial Co., Ltd. is only dedicated to cold chain temperature-controlled packaging. We are providing professional diversity of packaging solutions for food and medicine,protecting them from spoiling or breakage.

In shanghai,we have our professional R&D team with experts and experienced engineers. And with the thermal testing lab and environmental climate room, we can give advice or offer our own solutions to our customer to make sure the product shipment safe.

Our R&D Facilities

To explore more temperature-controlled shipping solutions as far as possible, and to meet substantial increase in demand for temperature controlled packaging as well as our customer’s strict demands,we have our professional R&D team with chief engineers of more than 7 years’ experience in the related fields, together working effectively and professionally with our external senior consultant. For one workable solution, our R&D team usually do the research first and discuss with our customer deeply, and then do a vast of testing. Finally they work out the best-fit solution for our customers. We have a lot of ready verified solutions with different configurations to match your specific requirements and keep the products arrive temperature safe in pristine condition for up to 48 hours.

Professional senior technical team to ensure our leading position cold chain industry in China.

Strictly abide by the industry quality standards, after repeated testing and verification